be loves / bits and bobs

A picture I love.

After holiday-ing, with all the eating and drinking and funs and sleeping and film-watching and napping and day-tripping and pottering, going back to work really takes it toll.  Sheesh. I have no words today.  For the tiredness has stole them all.  But, I do have pictures.
And pictures, I love.  Just to look at.  Its a favourite thing to do.  So every so often, when the  lazy steals the words, I’m going to show you a picture.  A picture I love.  Just to look at.

The colours.  The dress.  The lady.  The sky.  The picture… I love.

Merry Weekending,
Claire x

{Image from here}

One thought on “A picture I love.

Leave a Reply

