pictures

A picture I love..

It’s Saturday.  Closest to my favourite day.  The Sunday.  The day off.  The me and Mr D day.  The sleep day.

I love a Sunday.  And I love a perfect picture.
{and I have love for Brigitte Bardot, in all her stylish, swoony barnet-ed, ways}

That’s a favourite for sure.

I could stay at home and look for perfect pictures all day… Pinterest {my favourite internet thing} is our little time-wasting hobby.. Have a gander at our boards here.. pins and pins of pictures I love… Oh my.

For now, it’s Saturday.. and I’m off to the day job.  Tonight there will be blogging… like that perfect Bardot picture I love, about black and white, it shall be.

Love x

{picture found here}

Leave a Reply

