pictures

A picture I love.

Happy weekend.
And happy day off to me. {Thank feckery}

This summer, as we make our new home our home, I spend my many hours on Pinterest {taking my mind off all the lost emails and fall outs with the vistaprint buggers} pinning all things home-y.Β  I do love a right nice home, so I do.Β  Decorating, shopping, DIYing, placing things, moving things, finding things, collecting things, chairs, blankets, art, books, rugs and clocks {these are a few of my favourite things}.
Have a look here and here to see the style of home I love love.

Whilst we hunt for our perfect dining table, the right sized frames and a lovely guest/day bed/sofa {that I can picture in my heed but am yet to find… suggestions?} ..
Here is a picture I love.
A big interior swoon.

lovely roomIT ALL.

Claire Be x

{image found here}

Leave a Reply

