pictures

A picture I love.

You may know of my love for the Beatles… {I rambled on about them here .. hmhm}

They bring joy to my wee soul.
This is a picture I love.

The BeatlesThe colours, The Beatles, the thought of a sunny day fishing {something we’re aspiring to this year… being sunny fishermen for a day}.
I know a Fab Four who have big plans this year.Β  The mr d and I are 2 of them. And we’re headed for batshit crazy town this month with all the mindboggly excitement πŸ˜‰
Ah.
Dreamy January dreamin’.

x
{image source unknown. sorry!}

Leave a Reply

